Our Committee

The committee have been elected for the 2017/ 2018 season as follows:

Chairperson: Seymour Cresswell

Secretary: Hilda Grace

Treasurer: William Mansfield

Committee: Judith Elmes

Committee: Fiona Darling

Committee: Carmel McCrea

Committee: Jilly McDonough

Committee: Hannah Blair White

Committee members are always happy to receive helpful comments, queries or suggestions. Click on a name for an email link.